offline again !

This is the second time in this month that my site(s) are offline. I would nearly not have found out, because it is a long weekend here in Austria and ich do not check my homepages daily if out of office.
Have to think about looking for another provider.

The last time that my sites were offline (15. oct.) my provider managed to repair his server at the same day, but i suspect that there are more offline-moments that i’m not aware of.

It’s bad enough for ThePythonGameBook but i’m really angry that my business site www.spielend-programmieren.at ( where i sell programming courses ) is hosted on the same provider and is now offline too.

I’m sorry for the inconvenience and hope that ThePythonGameBook.com will be online again soon.

About Horst JENS

teaching open source game programming to kids
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

